Testimonials

Congratulations again on the new venture.

Glad your hard work has paid off, you’ve always been a pleasure to deal with.

Take care.

Owner of 1/74 Broadmeadows Road, Tullamarine

Amazing agent in Gladstone Park - 26 Jun 2017

What a fabulous person to deal. Went beyond what was necessary and required. Understood what we wanted and need and met way more than our expectations in the entire process. If you want a stress free process when selling your house, use Lilian. No question at all.

Couldn't be happier with our result!!!

My wife and I couldn't be happier with the result that we achieved and we both feel that it wouldn't have been possible without Frank as our agent.
We had great communication with Frank throughout the whole process and we felt confident in the way he ran the campaign.
We couldn't recommend Frank enough and we would 100% sell through him again!

Owner of; 61 Dawson Street, Tullamarine, VIC 3043

Highly recommend

The only reason I selected Frank to sell my home was because of the way he demonstrate his passion for his profession and was very honest.
Frank is a brilliant and professional real estate agent; he kept me positive during the entire development. Frank constantly made me feel like I was on top of his priority, which I absolutely respected.
Frank was very truthful and most of all very knowledgeable in what he does and was always supportive for my needs no matter day or night.
Overall, I am very satisfied with Frank and grateful of his services. There is a saying that “to never trust a real-estate agent or sales person” however with my involvement with Frank, he exceeded my expectations and I would defiantly highly recommend him.

Owner of; 24 Firenze Road, Greenvale, VIC 3059

Franks the Man

I Recently had a deceased estate to sell and living interstate really needed an agent we could trust. I met Frank and basically he had a positive and trustworthy personality right from the start. Thanks to his professional and caring manner, the house was sold exactly to the plan and price we worked on at our first meeting. I'd recommend Frank to any seller or buyer as he very professional and trustworthy. Well done mate you are a credit to your trade.

Vendor of; 93 Dawson Street Tullamarine

Exceptional Real Estate Agent - Highly Recommended

02 September 2015

Frank is an honest, down to earth real estate agent who was able to make the task of selling the family home a very smooth transaction overall.
Frank knew the market well, and communicated his strategy for best results.
We would highly recommend him to friends and family within his area without hesitation. He was, in short, "Brilliant"

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/frank-squatrito/reviews/9-christopher-crescent-tullamarine-aabwq9

Well done Frank

07 September 2016

We contected Frank through a friend who was very happy with the way he handled the sale of her property and the price he got her, so we are very happy to take her advice and put our property for sale through Frank.
We are very happy with the price he got us and the manner he conducted the negotiation and the sale of our property .
We have no hesitation to recommend Frank Squatito to anyone who is thinking of selling his home.

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/frank-squatrito/reviews/6-drake-cl-gladstone-park-aaeja6

Frank Squatrito

07 September 2016

I found Frank so personable, likeable and honest, hard traits to find in agents these days. He exuded warmth and his professionalism and patience was always on display even under tricky situations. Will always speak highly of Frank.

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/frank-squatrito/reviews/6-drake-cl-gladstone-park-aaejbo

Hi Lilian

Congratulations on your new business.

Wishing you a successful business as you put into action your plans and ideas to continue forward with the knowledge and passion you have generated over your real estate career which has drawn you onto this journey to decide to take on this challenge.

Good luck to you and your team and look forward to watch you succeed.

Kind regards

Helen & Charlie

Hi Lilian,

First Congratulation for being a director of the business. Second Thank you for taking the initiative of providing a portal and improving the look of the monthly statement

Great work

Regards,

Nabil Chemali / owner of rental property

One happy customer

Vendor Review - Recommended by RitaGruetzner

18 September 2017

It is with the greatest pleasure I write this review on my experience with Lilian Farrugia.
From the moment I met her I felt so comfortable in engaging her services to take on selling my property.
I had done my homework and met with several agents where I procrastinated signing any one of them.
With Lillian it was different ,
There was an instant feel of ease. Lillian did not let my gut feeling down. Her enthusiasm
And positive thinking, her guidance , her follow up and communication made the entire experience stress free not to mention the result we achieved wonderful.I thank her and her team sincerely and gratefully.

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lilian-farrugia/reviews/4-74-rutherglen-cres-gowanbrae-aai9gy

Best agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by ZenonKrainski

29 August 2017

After our initial contact with Lilian & Frank and the feedback we received we felt comfortable.
Within a day Lilian & Frank had a couple come thru & an offer was made & accepted.
This result was achieved by Stockdale & Leggo knowing the area & clients needs.
We highly recommend Stockdale & Leggo.
Well done

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lilian-farrugia/reviews/8-gilmore-dr-attwood-aai28m

Setting record prices!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Nyenn

09 August 2017

Frank and Lillian spent about 2hrs at our place going through the process of selling and providing us with invaluable advise on how to present our property. We interviewed numberous agents and Frank was by far the best option for us. To recieve a price $115,500 abouve what we originally thought our property was worth and $76,500 over the quote range was staggering. A record i would assume.
Well done to Frank, Lillian and their team.
Great Job.

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/frank-squatrito/reviews/3-260-melrose-dr-tullamarine-aahumz

Great Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by MichaelJessicaOkines

05 August 2017

Wow... True meaning of professionalism! Lillian and her team certainly gave us an experience to remember. Communication, Honesty, Reliability was delivered from our first meeting through to the sale of our beloved home. Continous and timely feedback was a highlight for us and made our experience stress free. If your looking for a team who truly cares and understands the business look no further. Lilian, you and your team are amazing, thank you again and we wish you continued success. Mike and Jess

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/lilian-farrugia/reviews/50-positano-grove-greenvale-aahtem

Great Agent 5 star ⭐️

Vendor Review - Recommended by MichaelJessicaOkines

05 August 2017

We can't speak more highly of the level of service we received from Frank. Throughout our 4 week campaign he went above and beyond. Communication, Honesty, Reliability were key strengths and at the end of the day Frank delivered a magnificent result. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Frank to any wanting to sell their property. Thanks again Frank and we wish you lots of continued success! Mike & Jess

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/frank-squatrito/reviews/50-positano-grove-greenvale-aahtef

Best Agent! - 31 May 2017

I sincerely would like to thank Frank for a fantastic job. Frank is full of knowledge and passionate about his job and I was always kept informed. He was very supportive during the campaign to sell my home. I have great respect for him and a real gentleman. Thank you Frank

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/frank-squatrito/reviews/17-bolton-ct-greenvale-aagwvs