Testimonials

Neville Trimnell

Neville's Professionalism is beyond doubt. Impressive, dedicated and very focused on the task ahead. A great work ethic and a great person to have as your Agent.

Vendor Review - Recommended by MargaretPaulGracie

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/n...

Neville Trimnell

Neville has always been great with communication, sales suggestions and attention to detail. He even drove to our home on the evening of his birthday to sign the sales contract. Very happy with sale.

Vendor Review - Recommended by SueCraig

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/n...

Neville Trimnell

Working with Neville and S&L has been an absolute pleasure. Neville was totally professional, but at the same time he was a friend who gives good advice. I would not hesitate to recommend S&L and in particular Neville to anyone wishing for an honest agent to help sell or buy a house.

Vendor Review - Recommended by HelenSteveWright

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/n...

Thanks Neville!

Buyer Review - Jessica from Bell St, Cockatoo

7th May, 2018

"Neville has been very easy to deal with, always friendly and helpful!!"

Reference for Neville Trimnell of Stockdale and Leggo from Barb Allison

As a newcomer to selling a house by myself I started with valuations from four local agents. Two stood out. Neville from Stockdale and Leggo had given generous help in the past to Emerald Carols by Candlelight on the oval when I was on the struggling committee. I wanted to honour that commitment so went with him. As well, Neville was the only agent keen to auction and we both agreed it was a good way to go in the current Emerald market.

Neville is a genuine person with a fine awareness of the emotional side of selling a family home. He spent many hours explaining procedures and options carefully so that I fully understood them. He sat with me during a lengthy building inspection and shared his Christmas pudding tips! After each open day Neville briefed me on who had been into my home and what interest there was. It was always easy to contact Neville by phone without feeling I was an interruption.

The auction went as Neville had described to me and my home sold for well above reserve. Thankyou Neville and Team from Stockdale and Leggo.

Barb Allison 4 Dec 2017

Review for Neville Trimnell

Professional...

Vendor Review - Paul K from Glenvista Ave Emerald

7th May 2018

"A pleasure to deal with, left everything in his hands and he came through."

Testimonial for Neville Trimnell:

Completely Trustworthy - 27 Dec 2017

Having bought and sold previously with Neville and selling our family home this time we have nothing but praise for Neville and his team for their integrity and efforts on our behalf. His communications with us instilled confidence in us and the resulting sale met all our expectations. We have no hesitation in recommending Neville and his office to prospective buyers, sellers and landlords. Chris and Trudi

Testimonial For: Neville Trimnell

Very happy with result!!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Leah & Matthew Stamm

15 May 2018

Neville achieved a fantastic result with the sale of our property. His communication was amazing, friendly and quick. The service Stockdale and Leggo provided was outstanding and I would highly recommend Neville and his agency.

Equitable and Open Throughout

Buyer Review - Recommended by JulianJevan

24 May 2018

Neville was easy to deal with, reliable, accommodating and personable. As first home buyers he was understanding and happy to answer our questions, keeping us informed about next steps throughout the process.

Go with Stockdale and Leggo

Vendor Review - Recommended by Graham Walton

24 May 2018

Neville Trimnell was a great help in the sale of my property. He gave good advice on maximising value. We talked many times about improvements and it is always a pleasure meeting with him. He made a daunting process easy and simple. Very reasonable rates!

Excellent team!

Vendor Review - Recommended by LesleyFrandsen

04 December 2017

I would like to thank Neville and team for their help and advice during my first experience with the sale of my home.Their kindness and support were much appreciated.To all at Stockdale and Leggo Emerald Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Regards Lesley Frandsen

Review for Neville Trimnell:

Buyer Review - Recommended by Michael & Idit Cameron (Rate My Agent)
12 February 2018

Personal service even for the buyers!

"Although we were the buyers, Neville guided us through the process and details. This is a second home we buy and the first agent, once we signed the contract- we haven't heard from (he is local to Emerald as well). Neville went above and beyond and we are thankful for that."

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agency/...

Great Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by Alan Perry 

31 May 2018

Thank you Neville. Your knowledge and experience made it a comforting journey with the sale of this property. After originally selling the property to me over 11 years ago and then leasing the property consistently over the last 11 years, it was only fitting that through your tireless efforts that you become the chosen agent to sell the property. The fact that you come with great integrity made the decision easier. I thank yourself, Liz and your team, job well done! sincerely Alan . . . . now we need to find me another home!