Testimonials

Neville Trimnell

GOOD AGENT - 03 Jul 2017 - Neville highly knowledgeable if reference to the housing market and with that knowledge he was able to be successful in selling our house in Cockatoo.

Steven & Annie Broad(Vendor)

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/n...

Neville Trimnell

Neville's Professionalism is beyond doubt. Impressive, dedicated and very focused on the task ahead. A great work ethic and a great person to have as your Agent.

Vendor Review - Recommended by MargaretPaulGracie

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/n...

Kerry Brookes

Graet Friendly & Professional Agent - 15 Apr 2017 - I have no hesitation in recommending Kerry for any person in the market for purchasing a property. Kerry was extremely professional and friendly and went the extra mile.

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/k...

Neville Trimnell

Neville has always been great with communication, sales suggestions and attention to detail. He even drove to our home on the evening of his birthday to sign the sales contract. Very happy with sale.

Vendor Review - Recommended by SueCraig

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/n...

Neville Trimnell

Working with Neville and S&L has been an absolute pleasure. Neville was totally professional, but at the same time he was a friend who gives good advice. I would not hesitate to recommend S&L and in particular Neville to anyone wishing for an honest agent to help sell or buy a house.

Vendor Review - Recommended by HelenSteveWright

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/n...

Thanks Neville!

Buyer Review - Jessica from Bell St, Cockatoo

7th May, 2018

"Neville has been very easy to deal with, always friendly and helpful!!"

Testimonial For: Neville Trimnell

Very happy with result!!

Vendor Review - Recommended by Leah & Matthew Stamm

15 May 2018

Neville achieved a fantastic result with the sale of our property. His communication was amazing, friendly and quick. The service Stockdale and Leggo provided was outstanding and I would highly recommend Neville and his agency.

Review for Neville Trimnell

Professional...

Vendor Review - Paul K from Glenvista Ave Emerald

7th May 2018

"A pleasure to deal with, left everything in his hands and he came through."

Review for Kerry Brookes

4 Edenmont Rd Emerald VIC 3782

Fantastic agent - highly recommended

Buyer Review - Recommended by Tim & Helen Bayne

18 February 2018

Kerry was extremely knowledgeable, easy going, and nothing was too much trouble for her. She was the consummate professional and we cannot recommend her too highly.

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/k...

Review for Neville Trimnell:

Buyer Review - Recommended by Michael & Idit Cameron (Rate My Agent)
12 February 2018

Personal service even for the buyers!

"Although we were the buyers, Neville guided us through the process and details. This is a second home we buy and the first agent, once we signed the contract- we haven't heard from (he is local to Emerald as well). Neville went above and beyond and we are thankful for that."

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agency/...

Reference for Neville Trimnell of Stockdale and Leggo from Barb Allison

As a newcomer to selling a house by myself I started with valuations from four local agents. Two stood out. Neville from Stockdale and Leggo had given generous help in the past to Emerald Carols by Candlelight on the oval when I was on the struggling committee. I wanted to honour that commitment so went with him. As well, Neville was the only agent keen to auction and we both agreed it was a good way to go in the current Emerald market.

Neville is a genuine person with a fine awareness of the emotional side of selling a family home. He spent many hours explaining procedures and options carefully so that I fully understood them. He sat with me during a lengthy building inspection and shared his Christmas pudding tips! After each open day Neville briefed me on who had been into my home and what interest there was. It was always easy to contact Neville by phone without feeling I was an interruption.

The auction went as Neville had described to me and my home sold for well above reserve. Thankyou Neville and Team from Stockdale and Leggo.

Barb Allison 4 Dec 2017

Testimonial for Neville Trimnell:

Completely Trustworthy - 27 Dec 2017

Having bought and sold previously with Neville and selling our family home this time we have nothing but praise for Neville and his team for their integrity and efforts on our behalf. His communications with us instilled confidence in us and the resulting sale met all our expectations. We have no hesitation in recommending Neville and his office to prospective buyers, sellers and landlords. Chris and Trudi

Testimonial for Kerry Brookes:

Brilliant ....

Buyer Review - Recommended by AdamFletcher

12 December 2017

Leading up to the Auction, Kerry emailed me all the details and followed each action up with a phone call. I know Kerry worked hard as we were still receiving information in relation to the title on the Friday, the day before the Auction.

Testimonial for Kerry Brookes:

Exceptional and Caring Agent

Vendor Review - Recommended by BarryDebPankhurst

13 December 2017

From the initial meeting with Kerry as part a of selection process to appoint an estate agent to assist with the disposal of two estate properties, the personal and professional commitment of Kerry to work with us proved to be more than awesome throughout the entire (auctioning) process. Numerous questions of clarification or requests for advice from us during the process, albeit at times most likely minor, and often outside business hours, were always caringly and immediately responded to in a friendly and personal manner. The cost of service also proved to be the most competitive. We would have no hesitation in recommending Kerry's engagement for estate agent services (and the services of Stockdale & Leggo Emerald - a smallish family business who treat you as an important customer), and will definitely be using Kerry services again for the sale of further real estate.

Excellent team!

Vendor Review - Recommended by LesleyFrandsen

04 December 2017

I would like to thank Neville and Kerry and team for their help and advice during my first experience with the sale of my home.Their kindness and support were much appreciated.To all at Stockdale and Leggo Emerald Merry Christmas and Happy New Year. Regards Lesley Frandsen