S&L Logo Switch to mobile site
Quick Search

Testimonials

Hi Tamara,

We have used the Property Management services of Stockdale and Leggo Frankston for over three years and have always found the staff to be friendly, professional and knowledgeable with their advice regarding our property. Their almost personal care in finding the appropriate tenant and diligence during inspections, provides us confidence that our investment is being managed, with our best interests in mind. We have found that any issue which has arisen has been handled respectfully and to the satisfaction to ourselves and the tenant. We have particularly found Tamara Abbott to be extremely helpful, well organised, reliable and very supportive and thank her for her assistance with managing our property.


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Frankston

Hi Laura,

Thank you for assisting with the sale of my house. During the whole process, you have demonstrated integrity in all dealings with myself and the purchaser and offered a professional, responsive, person centred and organized approach with great attention to detail, and a lovely gentle manner that helped ease the stresses around selling a home.  

Warm regards,
Kara Hanson


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Sth Barwon

Great experience overall. A joy to work with Diane and Phil Key. Fantastic outcome. Made our decision to move back to suburbia stressfree!

Jude and Colin Carter 27 Preston Street, Rye 08/04/2014


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Rye

4th April 2014

RE: BURWOOD HWY

Frank and Lena Molinaro from Stockdale and Leggo Blackburn and then in later years with daughter Anna and son Anthony have been managing the rental of my unit since 2005 and have been totally professional throughout. Anytime repairs or queries were required associated with my property, they were attended to promptly. The tradespeople used by Frank and Lena are reputable, reliable and reasonably priced.

In January 2014 circumstances arose which led to the selling of the unit. I approached Frank and within the hour, everything was organised. Frank and Lena employ the use of David? Mobile Conveyancing, whom Frank contacted in my presence, immediately gathering the information necessary to provide a Section 32 for the sale.
As the property is closer to Mount Waverley, Frank and Lena worked in conjunction with Mark Brown and Mark Smith at Stockdale and Leggo in Mount Waverley. They took over from here.

Within a week, the Auction board was up; all ads were placed for maximum exposure. I went for an Auction with the option of selling prior if any genuine buyers submitted offers. Within the next week, open for inspections were organised and underway resulting in genuine bids. Both Marks kept me informed every step of the way and the unit was sold just prior to the end of the second week for a price that exceeded my expectations by $70,000.
Absolutely no stress or bother for me. I left the whole affair completely in their hands leaving me to continue with my own affairs. At no point was I given any unrealistic expectations, valuations etc, just concise information and explanations of the whole procedure. If at any point I was ever to be involved again in buying or selling a property, I would absolutely not hesitate in employing their services of Frank and Lena or Mark Brown and Mark Smith. I always look for honesty and integrity in any field or service and that? exactly what I got. Many thanks to them for making the sale of the property an enjoyable experience.

Yours sincerely
Michael Pertz


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Blackburn

12 March 2014
Service and follow ups were great. Always happy to help.
SAMUEL LIEBERMAN and JESSICA HOLMES


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

25 February 2014
Very friendly and efficient. Did everything well.
BETTY PLUNKET


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

9 November 2013
We will be recommending Stockdale and Leggo Dromana to friends and family. Perfect and professional service. Very impressed.
STEVEN MARKOPOULOS and TOULLA GIANNIOS


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

7 November 2013
Always forthcoming and followed up on everything needed. The whole buying experience was done well. Can t think of anything you could have done better.
HELMUT RIEXINGER


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

24 October 2013
It was a pleasure to deal with Melissa and the company as a whole. As we were travelling from the NE suburbs at the time, Melissa was extremely flexible with working in when we could attend inspections and open houses. Was very much appreciated.
DANIEL and SALLY HEPWORTH


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

13 October 2013
Very friendly, always had the time, not matter the enquiry.
VITTORIA NESCI


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

31 July 2013
We would like to take this opportunity to thank Melissa Walker for her professionalism and conscientious efforts over our marketing campaign to sell our home in Safety Beach.
We found Melissa and the Stockdale and Leggo personnel to be always polite, patient and courteous with ourselves. They always kept us up to date with how we were progressing and with the campaign and prospective buyers.
We were very pleased with the sale result and would have no hesitation in recommending Melissa and the Stockdale and Leggo Dromana team to prospective clients.
ANTHONY LAINO

View original testimonial

Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

14 Jun 2013
Very friendly and polite communication regularly. Provided continued feedback, both by mail and by telephone. Kept us informed with progress.
MARIA ACQUARO


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

12 June 2013
We were most impressed with the ethical, friendly and efficient nature of your agency! You were generous with your time and creating a relaxed, friendly atmosphere with no pressure. Very ethical with your business practice.
JEANETTE LEON

View original testimonial

Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

6 June 2013
Anthony McDermott is a perfect example of what you did well . He supported and informed us from beginning to end.
IAN HODGSON


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

6 June 2013
Very happy with everything. Service was excellent.
EFFIE RALLIOS and STELIOS MYSTAKIDIS


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

17 May 2013
Anthony McDermott did a superb job. Efficient, professional, great communication! Many thanks.
TIM and LARISSA DADDO


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

22 April 2013
They fought a fair deal for all parties involved and promptly addressed any enquiries that were made. Rosemary in Property Management has been nothing but helpful and is always accessible.
GUY TURNER


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

15 April 2013
This is the second time we ve gone with Stockdale and Leggo, last time in Glen Waverley. You did very well, Melissa was most professional, friendly and helpful.
KEN and BEVERLEY INGLIS


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

I have had the great pleasure of meeting Phil Key and some of his associates at Stockdale and Leggo Rye, when I had to sell the family holiday home.
Selling our home was a very emotional experience for me and would have been terrifying, if I hadn t had Phil s extensive knowledge, experience and professionalism supporting and guiding me through the process.
I couldn t have asked for better communication from Phil and his associates; after each open house, I received a phone call from one of the staff informing me of how many people viewed the place and how many people the felt were genuinely interested in buying.
The auction itself was well attended (which is a testament to their targeted advertising skills), but bidding was very sluggish . Phil persevered and worked very diligently, employing all of his considerable skills as an auctioneer to bring us the best price possible. We were more than happy with the result.
My experience with Phil Key and the staff at Stockdale and Leggo Rye was a friendly, open exchange with no hidden obstacles, and the competitive price of their services was a pleasant and welcome surprise. I wouldn t hesitate to recommend Phil and the staff at Stockdale and Leggo Rye to anyone wishing to sell or buy property.

Anne Donnelly 18 Nalong Street, Rye


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Rye

My husband and I signed up with Stockdale and Leggo Lilydale to purchase our new house (off the plan). After obtaining information on selling our existing house from three separate real estate companies we decided that Stockdale and Leggo Lilydale s strategy, professionalism and enthusiasm suited us best. They continually kept us informed and supported us through the whole process. Nothing was too much trouble. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to other purchasers or sellers.
Helen and David Scott


Posted By: Stockdale & Leggo Lilydale