S&L Logo
Quick Search

Office Locations: All States

Stockdale & Leggo Bacchus Marsh

Stockdale & Leggo Bacchus Marsh

191 Main Street,
Bacchus Marsh, VIC, 3340
PH (03) 5367 5700 FAX (03) 5367 5790
EMAIL bacchusmarsh@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Ballarat

Stockdale & Leggo Ballarat

603 Sturt Street,
Ballarat, VIC, 3350
PH (03) 5331 2866 FAX (03) 5333 2722
EMAIL ballarat@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Bannockburn

Stockdale & Leggo Bannockburn

4 High Street,
Bannockburn, VIC, 3331
PH 5281 4444 FAX 5281 1746
EMAIL bannockburn@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Bayswater

Stockdale & Leggo Bayswater

2/732 Mountain Highway,
Bayswater, VIC, 3153
PH (03) 9729 5244 FAX (03) 9729 5288
EMAIL bayswater@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Sth Barwon

Stockdale & Leggo Sth Barwon

169A High Street,
Belmont, VIC, 3216
PH 5241 1888 FAX 5241 2244
EMAIL sthbarwon@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Blackburn

Stockdale & Leggo Blackburn

98 South Parade,
Blackburn, VIC, 3130
PH (03) 9894 2044 FAX (03) 9894 2043
EMAIL blackburn@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Bundoora

Stockdale & Leggo Bundoora

591 Grimshaw Street,
Bundoora, VIC, 3083
PH (03) 9467 3333 FAX (03) 9467 2415
EMAIL bundoora@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Caloundra

Stockdale & Leggo Caloundra

89 Bulcock Street,
Caloundra, QLD, 4551
PH (07) 5491 6544 FAX (07) 5491 4544
EMAIL caloundra@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Carlton North

Stockdale & Leggo Carlton North

783 Nicholson Street,
Carlton North, VIC, 3054
PH (03) 9388 2888 FAX (03) 9388 8388
EMAIL carlton@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team

Stockdale & Leggo Corporate

Building 6, Suite 61, 195 Wellington Road,
Clayton, VIC, 3168
PH 03 9529 4955 FAX 03 9560 7899
EMAIL frontdesk@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Clayton

Stockdale & Leggo Clayton

304 Clayton Road,
Clayton, VIC, 3168
PH (03) 9562 8000 FAX (03) 9543 7143
EMAIL clayton@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Corowa

Stockdale & Leggo Corowa

128 Sanger Street,
Corowa, NSW, 2646
PH (02) 6033 1001 FAX (02) 6033 4056
EMAIL corowa@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Cowes

Stockdale & Leggo Cowes

52-54 Thompson Avenue,
Cowes, VIC, 3922
PH (03) 5952 5100 FAX (03) 5952 5200
EMAIL cowes@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Cranbourne

Stockdale & Leggo Cranbourne

Shops 2 & 3, 207 South Gippsland Highway,
Cranbourne, VIC, 3977
PH (03) 5996 1444 FAX (03) 5996 2801
EMAIL cranbourne@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Croydon

Stockdale & Leggo Croydon

159 Main Street,
Croydon, VIC, 3136
PH (03) 9725 2777 FAX (03) 9725 2681
EMAIL croydon@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Dandenong

Stockdale & Leggo Dandenong

1, 11 Langhorne Street,
Dandenong, VIC, 3175
PH (03) 9791 3177 FAX (03) 9794 0362
EMAIL dandenong@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Darwin

Stockdale & Leggo Darwin

Shop 3, 44 Cavanagh Street,
Darwin, NT, 0800
PH (08) 8941 3222 FAX (08) 8941 3233
EMAIL darwin@nt.stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Daylesford

Stockdale & Leggo Daylesford

51 Vincent Street,
Daylesford, VIC, 3460
PH (03) 5348 2766 FAX (03) 5348 1162
EMAIL daylesford@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Deer Park

Stockdale & Leggo Deer Park

2/87 Station Road,
Deer Park, VIC, 3023
PH (03) 9449 5444 FAX (03) 9449 5333
EMAIL deerpark@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Doncaster East

Stockdale & Leggo Doncaster East

288 Blackburn Road,
Doncaster East, VIC, 3109
PH (03) 9842 8000 FAX (03) 9842 9328
EMAIL doncaster@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

Stockdale & Leggo Dromana

193 Point Nepean Road,
Dromana, VIC, 3936
PH 5987 3233 FAX 5981 0440
EMAIL dromana@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Drouin

Stockdale & Leggo Drouin

41-43 Princes Way,
Drouin, VIC, 3818
PH (03) 5625 1155 FAX (03) 5625 1184
EMAIL drouin@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Drysdale

Stockdale & Leggo Drysdale

2/11 Clifton Springs Road,
Drysdale, VIC, 3222
PH (03) 5251 4888 FAX (03) 5251 4899
EMAIL drysdale@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Emerald

Stockdale & Leggo Emerald

3A Kilvington Drive,
Emerald, VIC, 3782
PH (03) 5968 3933 FAX (03) 5968 5959
EMAIL emerald@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Epping

Stockdale & Leggo Epping

742 High Street,
Epping, VIC, 3076
PH (03) 9401 3411 FAX (03) 9401 3655
EMAIL epping@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Essendon

Stockdale & Leggo Essendon

934 Mt Alexander Road,
Essendon, VIC, 3040
PH (03) 9375 3377 FAX (03) 9375 3378
EMAIL essendon@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Ferntree Gully

Stockdale & Leggo Ferntree Gully

Shop 1, Mountain Gate Centre,
Ferntree Gully, VIC, 3156
PH (03) 9758 9900 FAX (03) 9758 8900
EMAIL ferntreegully@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Frankston

Stockdale & Leggo Frankston

471 Nepean Highway,
Frankston, VIC, 3199
PH (03) 9781 5022 FAX (03) 9770 0252
EMAIL frankston@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Gladstone Park

Stockdale & Leggo Gladstone Park

Shop 158 , Gladstone Park Shopping Centre,
Gladstone Park, VIC, 3043
PH (03) 9335 5155 FAX (03) 9335 5966
EMAIL gladstonepark@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Glen Huntly

Stockdale & Leggo Glen Huntly

1158 Glenhuntly Road,
Glen Huntly, VIC, 3163
PH (03) 9571 7777 FAX (03) 9571 2742
EMAIL carnegie@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Glen Waverley

Stockdale & Leggo Glen Waverley

26 Kingsway,
Glen Waverley, VIC, 3150
PH (03) 9802 2222 FAX (03) 9803 7620
EMAIL glenwaverley@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Glenroy

Stockdale & Leggo Glenroy

201 Glenroy Road,
Glenroy, VIC, 3046
PH (03) 9306 0422 FAX (03) 9300 3938
EMAIL glenroy@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Grantville

Stockdale & Leggo Grantville

Shop 1, 1501 Bass Hwy,
Grantville, VIC, 3984
PH (03) 5678 8700 FAX (03) 5678 8900
EMAIL grantville@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Inverloch

Stockdale & Leggo Inverloch

2A A'Beckett Street,
Inverloch, VIC, 3996
PH (03) 5674 3977 FAX (03) 5674 3980
EMAIL inverloch@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team

Stockdale & Leggo Valuations

Level 1,, 920 Glenferrie Road,
Kew, VIC, 3101
PH (03) 9815 1544 FAX (03) 9818 0055
EMAIL pmurray@sl-val.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Koo Wee Rup

Stockdale & Leggo Koo Wee Rup

275 Rossiter Road,
Koo Wee Rup, VIC, 3981
PH (03) 5997 1899 FAX (03) 5997 1699
EMAIL kooweerup@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Langwarrin

Stockdale & Leggo Langwarrin

Shop 1, Gateway Village, Cnr Cranbourne Road & South Gateway,
Langwarrin, VIC, 3910
PH (03) 9775 7500 FAX (03) 9775 7009
EMAIL langwarrin@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Leongatha

Stockdale & Leggo Leongatha

15 Bair Street,
Leongatha, VIC, 3953
PH (03) 5662 5800 FAX (03) 5662 5899
EMAIL leongatha@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Lilydale

Stockdale & Leggo Lilydale

281 Main Street,
Lilydale, VIC, 3140
PH (03) 9735 3999 FAX (03) 9735 0736
EMAIL lilydale@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Melton

Stockdale & Leggo Melton

307-309 High Street,
Melton, VIC, 3337
PH (03) 9743 6000 FAX (03) 9743 6999
EMAIL melton@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Mirboo North

Stockdale & Leggo Mirboo North

96 Ridgway,
Mirboo North, VIC, 3871
PH (03) 5668 1300 FAX (03) 5668 1968
EMAIL mirboonorth@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Moe

Stockdale & Leggo Moe

Shop 5, 1B Moore Street,
Moe, VIC, 3825
PH (03) 5127 2444 FAX (03) 5127 8815
EMAIL moe@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Morwell

Stockdale & Leggo Morwell

214 Commercial Road,
Morwell, VIC, 3840
PH (03) 5133 9122 FAX (03) 5133 9839
EMAIL morwell@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Mt. Waverley

Stockdale & Leggo Mt. Waverley

262 Stephensons Rd,
Mount Waverley, VIC, 3149
PH (03) 9807 9011 FAX (03) 9807 5659
EMAIL mtwaverley@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Narre Warren

Stockdale & Leggo Narre Warren

5 Webb Street,
Narre Warren, VIC, 3805
PH (03) 9704 9899 FAX (03) 9705 2449
EMAIL narrewarren@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Olinda

Stockdale & Leggo Olinda

2/1606 Mt Dandenong Tourist Road,
Olinda, VIC, 3788
PH (03) 9751 0089 FAX (03) 9751 0580
EMAIL olinda@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Pakenham

Stockdale & Leggo Pakenham

Shop 4, 89 Main Street,
Pakenham, VIC, 3810
PH (03) 5940 2255 FAX (03) 5940 2266
EMAIL pakenham@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Port Fairy

Stockdale & Leggo Port Fairy

Shop 2, 54 Sackville Street,
Port Fairy, VIC, 3284
PH (03) 5568 2099 FAX (03) 5568 3156
EMAIL portfairy@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Portarlington

Stockdale & Leggo Portarlington

92B Newcombe Street,
Portarlington, VIC, 3223
PH (03) 5259 1315 FAX (03) 5259 1316
EMAIL portarlington@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Reservoir

Stockdale & Leggo Reservoir

966 High Street,
Reservoir, VIC, 3073
PH (03) 9478 0011 FAX (03) 9478 5656
EMAIL reservoir@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Rosebud

Stockdale & Leggo Rosebud

1449 - 1451 Point Nepean Road,
Rosebud, VIC, 3939
PH (03) 5986 8600 FAX (03) 5986 6888
EMAIL rosebud@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Rye

Stockdale & Leggo Rye

2397 Point Nepean Road,
Rye, VIC, 3941
PH (03) 5985 6555 FAX (03) 5985 7755
EMAIL rye@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Shepparton

Stockdale & Leggo Shepparton

120 Wyndham Street,
Shepparton, VIC, 3630
PH (03) 5831 3812 FAX (03) 5831 3934
EMAIL shepparton@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Somerville

Stockdale & Leggo Somerville

Shop 3, 1065 Frankston Flinders Rd,
Somerville, VIC, 3912
PH (03) 5977 8877 FAX (03) 5977 8010
EMAIL somerville@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo South Morang

Stockdale & Leggo South Morang

9/1 Danaher Dve,
South Morang, VIC, 3752
PH (03) 9407 9100 FAX (03) 9407 9109
EMAIL southmorang@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo St Albans

Stockdale & Leggo St Albans

9 Alfrieda Street,
St Albans, VIC, 3021
PH (03) 9366 2154 FAX (03) 9364 0111
EMAIL stalbans@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Sunshine

Stockdale & Leggo Sunshine

273 Hampshire Road,
Sunshine, VIC, 3020
PH (03) 9311 7022 FAX (03) 9311 7779
EMAIL sunshine@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team

Stockdale & Leggo Thomastown

193 High Street,
Thomastown, VIC, 3074
PH 03 9465 2700 FAX 03 9041 5530
EMAIL thomastown@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Traralgon

Stockdale & Leggo Traralgon

27 Franklin Street,
Traralgon, VIC, 3844
PH (03) 5174 1833 FAX (03) 5174 1866
EMAIL traralgon@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Wangaratta

Stockdale & Leggo Wangaratta

16-18 Murphy Street,
Wangaratta, VIC, 3677
PH (03) 5722 2336 FAX (03) 5722 2113
EMAIL wangaratta@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Wantirna

Stockdale & Leggo Wantirna

Shop 4048, Knox Ozone, 509 Burwood Highway,
Wantirna South, VIC, 3152
PH 03 9800 3538 FAX 03 9800 3579
EMAIL wantirna@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Warrnambool

Stockdale & Leggo Warrnambool

128 Lava Street,
Warrnambool, VIC, 3280
PH (03) 5561 4444 FAX (03) 5561 1284
EMAIL warrnambool@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Werribee

Stockdale & Leggo Werribee

65 Watton Street,
Werribee, VIC, 3030
PH (03) 9731 7766 FAX (03) 9731 7765
EMAIL werribee@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Wodonga

Stockdale & Leggo Wodonga

91 Hume Street,
Wodonga, VIC, 3690
PH (02) 6043 7777 FAX (02) 6056 2000
EMAIL wodonga@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Wonthaggi

Stockdale & Leggo Wonthaggi

Corner Murray Street, & Billson Street,
Wonthaggi, VIC, 3995
PH (03) 5672 1477 FAX (03) 5672 3760
EMAIL wonthaggi@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Woodend

Stockdale & Leggo Woodend

Suite 8, 75 High Street,
Woodend, VIC, 3442
PH (03) 5427 2277 FAX (03) 5427 1231
EMAIL woodend@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team
Stockdale & Leggo Yarrawonga

Stockdale & Leggo Yarrawonga

109 Belmore Street, ,
Yarrawonga, VIC, 3730
PH (03) 5744 3718 FAX (03) 5743 2507
EMAIL yarrawonga@stockdaleleggo.com.au

View Office Our Team